About Us

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Kristy Ambrogi

Rev. Andrew D. Ciferni, O.Praem.

Joseph P. Clark ’77, Chair, Strategic Planning Committee

Rev. Francis B. Danielski, O.Praem.

E. Andrew DiSabatino, Jr. '69

B. Christopher Dougherty, Ph.D. '85, Board Chair

Dr. William J. Doyle, PP '97, '99, '01 

Bernadette Gilmore

David Hogan '87, PP '14, '18, '20

William Larson, Esq. '04
James R. Maddox III '89, CP '21, PP '18

Kathryn K. McCord, PP '11, '16, Chair, Advancement Committee

Dr. Pamela Moore Salameda

James Prendergast '77

Marc A. Ross '91

Dr. Eric G. Ruoss

Ravi Subbaraya, PP '16, '20

Neilli Mullen Walsh, Esq., PP '10, '12, '14, '18, Chair, Governance Committee
Legal Counsel
Anthony G. Flynn, Esq. '69, PP '03, '04

Executive Officer
Michael A. Marinelli, Ed.D. '76
Headmaster, Archmere Academy

Pietate et Scientia

Archmere Academy is a private, Catholic, college preparatory co-educational academy,
grades 9-12 founded in 1932 by the Norbertine Fathers.