2021-2022 Student Council Officers Installed

The newly elected members of the 2021-2022 Student Council were installed before their classmates at a ceremony in the Theater on Wednesday, September 29. Mr. Mike Johnson is the Student Council Moderator.
Executive Council
President: Nate Yanick
Gianni Capano
Jess Lattanzi
Roisin Liew
TJ Tomaszewski

Class of 2022
President: Eddie Zhang
Kevin DiGregorio
Simi Edeki
Layla Nyabiosi
Ben Wei

Class of 2023
President: Katie Benson
Jess Grier
Maya Shah
Chris Treston
Tyler Vanson

Class of 2024
President: Joey Fredericks
Alicia Chu
David Cui
Gabi Fernandez
Grace Koch
Archmere Academy is a private, Catholic, college preparatory co-educational academy,
grades 9-12 founded in 1932 by the Norbertine Fathers.